AGENCY

Performance.

Performance.

Performance.

Performance Marketing Agency

At DCBerlin we like to think of ourselves as a one-stop shop in performance marketing excellence. With our finely tuned team, we will help you to increase sales through clever digital advertising and increase your efficiency through creative conversion rate optimization. Which is nice of us! We are also pretty unique thinkers and would like to introduce you to some of the concepts and principles that instill excellence in every project.

The Infinite Performance Cycle

In performance marketing, we follow a clearly structured process – the infinite performance cycle. With every pass, your campaign is analyzed and refined with the data feeding your consistently improved performance – infinitely! So if it’s something serious you’re looking for, we’re in it for the long haul!

What we stand for

Mission

We are driven by our passion for our work. We love what we do and we want you to love it too! That’s why we like our working relationships to be based on transparency, trust, and mutual appreciation. Call us old fashioned, but we love to develop close working ties, driving projects forward with enthusiasm, passion, and communication. Whilst, we know not everyone may not know their CPM from their CPR we like to offer our clients coaching and training, so we can fully demonstrate how our efforts are benefiting your business.

Vision

As the old adage goes, knowledge is power. With data the raw material fueling our performance marketing knowledge and process. Utilising this data-driven approach we see ourselves as the best agency in Berlin and by 2023 we have set ourselves the goal of being the market leader in the whole of Europe. Intergalactic domination will not be far behind!

The agency for a Digital Century

See if we’re a fit

COFFEE
GAINING TIME FOR OUR CUSTOMERS
MORE BACKLINKS AT AHREFS
INCREASE OF CLICK-THROUGH RATE
LOW COST PER LEAD (CPL)
INNOVATIVE CAMPAIGNS
OUTSTANDING CONVERSION-RATES

We Turn Unknowns Into Fans

VISIBILITY

Search Ads
SEO & Content Marketing
Social Media Campaigning

UNKNOWN

ATTENTION

Creatives
User Experience
Landing Pages

VISITORS

CONVERSION

CALL-TO-ACTIONS
Conversion-Rate-Optimization
Analytics

CUSTOMERS

ENTHUSIASTIC

Newsletter
CRM-System
Remarketing

FANS
DCCommunity
Because we are not only head but heart too, here at DCBerlin we have developed our pro bono concept (DCCommunity), which offers support to socio-political associations and NGOs around their digital presence and visibility. So if you have a cause you think could use our skills please do reach out: community@dcberlin.com.

AGENTUR

Performance.

Performance.

Performance.

Performance-Marketing-Agentur

DCBerlin ist ein Team aus Performance-Experten, die sich zusammengetan haben um herausragende, messbare Ergebnisse zu liefern. Wir helfen Umsätze durch clevere digitale Werbung zu steigern und erhöhen durch kreative Conversion-Rate-Optimierung deine Effizenz. Wir beflügeln digitale Kampagnen ohne Red Bull, sondern mit smarten Ideen und dem richtigen Handwerk. Auf dieser Seite wollen wir unsere Agentur und Prinzipien vorstellen – vom Infinite Performance-Cycle zu Vision und Mission und von dem “Was-uns-antreibt” bis zur perfekten Customer Journey.

Der Infinite Perfomance-Cycle

Wir verfolgen im Performance-Marketing einem klar strukturierten Prozess – dem infiniten Performance-Cycle. Der Clue hierbei, ist dass deine Performance im Digital-Marketing mit jedem kompletten Durchlauf noch besser wird. Deshalb ist vertrauensvolle und langfristige Zusammenarbeit die Grundlage für grandiose Ergebnisse.

Wofür wir stehen

Mission

In Bezug auf unsere Arbeit stehen unsere Kunde immer an erster Stelle. Bei der Beziehung zu unseren Kunden setzen wir immer auf Transparenz, Vertrauen und gegenseitige Wertschätzung. Wir versuchen unseren Kunden unsere Leidenschaft für das Pflegen des eigenen digitalen Gartens mitzugeben und bieten dementsprechend auch Coachings und Trainings zur Weiterbildung für Mitarbeiter an. Dabei halten wir nichts hinterm Berg. Unser Hintergrund im Start-Up-Bereich hat uns eins gelehrt: Es scheitert selten an der Idee, aber häufig an der Umsetzung.

Vision

Wir verstehen uns selbst als die beste Performance-Marketing-Agentur von Berlin. Unser Ziel: Bis 2023 wollen wir die beste Europas werden. Daten sind der Rohstoff des 21. Jahrhunderts und wir wissen, dass die Zukunft datengetriebenem Performance-Marketing gehört.

Eine neue Art von Agentur für ein digitales Jahrhundert

Was uns antreibt

KAFFEE
ZEIT SPAREN FÜR UNSERE KUNDEN
MEHR BACKLINKS BEI AHREFS
STEIGERUNG DER CLICK-THROUGH-RATE
NIEDRIGE COST PER LEAD (CPL)
MUTIGE KAMPAGNEN
GRANDIOSE CONVERSION-RATES
DCCommunity
DCBerlin ist ein Unternehmen, dass sich seiner gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst ist und möchte dort auch in Zukunft weiter anknüpfen.  Deshalb haben wir ein Pro-Bono-Konzept erarbeitet (DCCommunity), um gesellschaftspolitische Vereine und NGO’s rund um ihren digitalen Auftritt und ihre Sichtbarkeit zu unterstützen. Anfragen dahingehend stellen Sie bitte an: community(at)dcberlin.com.

Wir Machen Unknowns Zu Fans

VISIBILITY

Search Ads SEO & Content Marketing Social Media Campaigning

UNKNOWN

ATTENTION

Typerwriting User Experience Landing Pages

VISITORS

CONVERSION

CALL-TO-ACTIONS Conversion-Rate-Optimization Analytics

CUSTOMERS

ENTHUSIASTIC

Newsletter CRM-System Remarketing

FANS